Gmail Calendar Sharing

Based on our discussion about using gmail accounts and calendars to communicate and plan evens, I have laid out the steps to share my ‘ZU Students’ calendar. To join my calendar, please take the following steps:

  • navigate to the gmail calendars page on your account
  • select ‘add’ next to the my calendars menu
  • select ‘add a friends calendar’
  • type in my e-mail address: cyunsun@gmail.com
  • select ‘send invite’

I will then receive an e-mail with your request and when I accept you should immediatly be able to start viewing my calendar.

Best of luck and hope this will help us to have better efficiency, management and communication!

Thanks 🙂

Yunsun

~ by cyunsun on February 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
